Our Team

Dave Hultquist

Owner / Founder / President
P: (907) 522.3204Dave@HultquistHomes.com

Cody Hultquist

VP & GM Hultquist Homes, Alaska
P: (907) 522.3204Cody@HultquistHomes.com

Greg Rumsey

VP & GM Hultquist Homes, Washington
P: (425) 295.7578Rumsey@HultquistHomes.com

Matt Michetti

Chief Financial Officer
P: (907) 522.3204web.matt@hultquisthomes.com

Brian Harten

General Manager - White Raven Development
P: (907) 770.1536brian@whiteravendev.com

Greg Purvis

Director of Sales Transactions/ Senior Project Manager
P: (907) 770.1516Greg_Purvis@HultquistHomes.com

Pam Wyrick

Financial Controller
P: (907) 770.1502Pam@HultquistHomes.com

Garry Markquart

Field Superintendent
P: (907) 770.1504GWM@hultquisthomes.com

Sheri Harten

Production Assistant
P: (907) 770.1512sheriharten@hultquisthomes.com

Debbie Moffat

Washington - Executive Assistant
P: (425) 295.7578debbie@hultquisthomes.com